Social Share

Navaratri Kalash Sthapana Booking

Your Total: $22.15
Sale: $21.04
Save: 5% off

Please Choose:

Type Your Goutra

For verification purpose

SLNT Navaratri Kalash Sthapana Booking. Here we offer you the facilities to book & pay for your pooja's online.

  • Date: 21st to 28th Sep 2017
  • 8am - 10 am daily
  • Your Goutra pooja will be perform by preist in temple daily even if you are unable to attend.
  • Fruit donation wil be given as Prasad during Navratri between 21st to 29th Sep 2017
  • Once you submit your order, someone from our office will contact you to confirm your booking
  • During checkout, you will be required to fill in your particulars

Kalasha Pooja is an ancient Indian spiritual practice for the fulfillment of specific desires for welfare of oneself or one's family. 
It's performed with devotion for fulfillment of desires or solving day to day problems like attaining good health, creation of wealth, 
education, marriage, success in various endeavours etc.
It is done by procedural observation of prayers, offerings, incantations to the Lord Almighty who is worshipped as the wish fulfilling Kalasha.
During the period of performing Kalasha Pooja, one bonds with the Divine Living Presence and receives Divine Grace everyday. 
It also raises one's state of consciousness to higher levels. Besides fulfilling our desires and solving our problems, the Kalash Pooja leads us to a happy way of living in the busy and materialistic world. 

Maa Durga is believed to be the Goddess of Shakti (Power). Devotees who seek ultimate salvation worship 9 forms of Goddess Durga for 9 consecutive days. This period of nine days is referred as Navratri.. For Hindus, Navratri is a period of fun and reverence celebrated across North Indian states and also in Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Jharkhand and Orissa. 

The first of nine forms of Goddess Durga is known as Shailputri who is believed to be the daughter of Himalayas. Maa Shailputri is worshipped on the first day of Navratri. On the second day, Goddess Brahmacharini is worshipped. Goddess Durga’s third form is of Chandraghanta. Third day of Navratri holds significant importance. Navratri’s fourth day is dedicated to Maa Kushmanda, the fourth form of Goddess Durga. Goddess Skandmata is worshipped on the fifth day. On the sixth day, Goddess Katyayani is worshipped and on the seventh, Kalratri. It is believed that on the seventh day, worshipping Goddess Kalratri opens the gates of all accomplishments in the universe.  On the eighth day, devotees worship Goddess Maha Gauri and on the ninth day, people seek the blessings of Goddess Siddhidatr

  • Model: Navaratri Kalash Sthapana
  • 81 Units in Stock

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.